The Charles Houston Bar Association Board Members

The Charles Houston Bar Association Board of Directors is comprised of elected officers and appointed chairpersons who come from diverse backgrounds and legal practices. Several board members have consistently been involved with CHBA over the years. Others will be new faces to you, eager to add their ideas and energy to the association.

CHBA 2017 Board Members

Andrew W. Houston

Eric S. Casher
Vice President

Adrieannette L. Ciccone

Vince L. Brown

Tamara C. Washington
Membership Chair

Asha Harris
Young Lawyers Chair

Nathaniel Dunn
Community Services Chair

Deborah Moss-West
Legal Services Chair

Francesca E. Serrano
Pipeline Chair

John Palmer
Budget Chair

Lauren Whitted
Communications Chair

Nichelle Holmes
Judicial Chair

Michael D. Thomas
Continuing Legal Education Chair

Terrance Evans
General Counsel

Cometria C. Cooper
Immediate Past President

Kasheica L. McKinney
Social Chair

Terry Wiley
Special Assistant to the President

Catherine A Ongiri
Special Advisor

Joy Ricardo-Clay

Regina Maloof
Executive Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Name *
Email *