The Charles Houston Bar Association Board Members

The Charles Houston Bar Association Board of Directors is comprised of elected officers and appointed chairpersons who come from diverse backgrounds and legal practices. Several board members have consistently been involved with CHBA over the years. Others will be new faces to you, eager to add their ideas and energy to the association.

CHBA 2018 Board Members

Eric S. Casher
President
president@charleshoustonbar.org

Catherine A. Ongiri
Vice President
vicepresident@charleshoustonbar.org

Adrieannette L. Ciccone
Secretary
secretary@charleshoustonbar.org

Vince L. Brown
Treasurer
treasurer@charleshoustonbar.org

Deborah Moss-West
Membership Chair
membership@charleshoustonbar.org

Latisha McCray
Young Lawyers Chair
younglawyers@charleshoustonbar.org

Nathaniel Dunn
Community Services Chair
communityservice@charleshoustonbar.org

Haregu Gaime
Legal Services Chair
legalservices@charleshoustonbar.org

Tiffany Alvoid

Pipeline Chair
pipleline@charleshoustonbar.org

Nadim Hegazi
Budget Chair
budget@charleshoustonbar.org

Lauren Whitted
Communications Chair
communications@charleshoustonbar.org

 

Nichelle Holmes
Judicial Chair
judicial@charleshoustonbar.org

Tamara Washington
Co-Continuing Legal Education Chair
legaleducation@charleshoustonbar.org

Kasheica McKinney
Co-Continuing Legal Education Chair
legaleducation@charleshoustonbar.org

Terrance Evans
General Counsel
generalcounsel@charleshoustonbar.org

Jill Butler
Social Chair
social@charleshoustonbar.org

Andrew W. Houston
Immediate Past President
pastpresident@charleshoustonbar.org

Terry Wiley
Special Advisor
specialadvisor@charleshoustonbar.org

Cometria Cooper
Special Advisor
specialadvisor@charleshoustonbar.org

Regina Maloof

Executive Director
rmaloof@charleshoustonbar.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Name *
Email *
Website