The Charles Houston Bar Association Board Members

The Charles Houston Bar Association Board of Directors is comprised of elected officers and appointed chairpersons who come from diverse backgrounds and legal practices. Several board members have consistently been involved with CHBA over the years. Others will be new faces to you, eager to add their ideas and energy to the association.

CHBA 2017 Board Members

Andrew W. Houston
President
president@charleshoustonbar.org

Eric S. Casher
Vice President
vicepresident@charleshoustonbar.org

Adrieannette L. Ciccone
Secretary
secretary@charleshoustonbar.org

Vince L. Brown
Treasurer
treasurer@charleshoustonbar.org

Tamara C. Washington
Membership Chair
membership@charleshoustonbar.org

Asha Harris
Young Lawyers Chair
younglawyers@charleshoustonbar.org

Nathaniel Dunn
Community Services Chair
communityservice@charleshoustonbar.org

Deborah Moss-West
Legal Services Chair
legalservices@charleshoustonbar.org

Francesca E. Serrano
Pipeline Chair
pipleline@charleshoustonbar.org

John Palmer
Budget Chair
budget@charleshoustonbar.org

Lauren Whitted
Communications Chair
communications@charleshoustonbar.org

Nichelle Holmes
Judicial Chair
judicial@charleshoustonbar.org

Michael D. Thomas
Continuing Legal Education Chair
legaleducation@charleshoustonbar.org

Terrance Evans
General Counsel
generalcounsel@charleshoustonbar.org

Cometria C. Cooper
Immediate Past President
pastpresident@charleshoustonbar.org

Kasheica L. McKinney
Social Chair
social@charleshoustonbar.org

Terry Wiley
Special Assistant to the President
specialadvisor@charleshoustonbar.org

Catherine A Ongiri
Special Advisor
specialadvisor@charleshoustonbar.org

Joy Ricardo-Clay
Advisor
advisor@charleshoustonbar.org

Regina Maloof
Executive Director
rmaloof@charleshoustonbar.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Name *
Email *
Website